Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 77

Kossmann, Donald +41 44 632 29 40 donaldk@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 79

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Cock, David +41 44 632 66 49 david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Dimitrova, Desislava +41 44 632 60 62 desislava.dimitrova@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1

Khan, Arijit +41 44 632 44 07 arijit.khan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Liagouris, Ioannis (John) +41 44 632 59 65 liagos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 75

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto +41 44 633 70 15 reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Barthels, Claude +41 44 632 88 47 claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Braun, Lucas +41 44 632 65 84 lucas.braun@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.1

Chothia, Zaheer +41 44 632 77 06 zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 72

Dorneanu, Daniela (Dana) +41 44 632 43 21 danielad@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Gerber, Simon +41 44 633 81 66 simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Giceva, Jana +41 44 633 70 23 gicevaj@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Gruenheid, Anja +41 44 632 04 38 anja.gruenheid@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Hoffmann, Moritz +41 44 632 75 51 moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

István, Zsolt +41 44 632 78 22 zsolt.istvan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Kaestle, Stefan +41 44 632 82 89 stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Makreshanski, Darko +41 44 632 72 58 darkoma@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 72

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Mueller, Stefan +41 44 632 75 52 smuelle@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Nushi, Besmira +41 44 632 74 21 nushib@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Pfefferle, Jonas +41 44 632 88 53 jonaspf@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

Pilman, Markus +41 44 632 84 03 mpilman@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

Roy, Pratanu +41 44 632 30 38 pratanu@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Shinde, Pravin +41 44 632 43 28 pravin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Sidler, David +41 44 632 39 84 dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Zellweger, Gerd +41 44 632 32 11 gerd.zellweger@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 79

Ruiz Muller, Eva +41 44 632 45 17 ruiz@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78