Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 77

Hoefler, Torsten +41 44 632 63 44 torsten.hoefler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 75

Kossmann, Donald +41 44 632 29 40 donaldk@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Mutlu, Onur +41 44 632 88 53 onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.2

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 79

Singla, Ankit +41 44 632 43 21 ankit.singla@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.1

Zhang, Ce +41 44 632 75 29 ce.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Cock, David +41 44 632 66 49 david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Dimitrova, Desislava +41 44 632 60 62 desislava.dimitrova@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Grosser, Tobias +41 44 633 83 98 tobias.grosser@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.2

Liagouris, Ioannis (John) +41 44 632 59 65 liagos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Müller, Ingo +41 44 632 71 27 ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Owaida, Muhsen +41 44 633 91 91 mohsen.ewaida@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Ramos, Sabela +41 76 230 60 99 sabela.ramos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 63

Singh, Jagpreet +41 44 633 37 34 jasingh@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Tavakkol, Arash +41 44 632 35 77 arash.tavakkol@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto +41 44 633 70 15 reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Barthels, Claude +41 44 632 88 47 claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Besta, Maciej +41 76 230 60 99 maciej.besta@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Bhattacherjee, Debopam +41 44 632 85 52 debopam.bhattacherjee@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Braun, Lucas +41 44 632 65 84 lucas.braun@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Chothia, Zaheer +41 44 632 77 06 zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Di Girolamo, Salvatore +41 76 230 60 99 salvatore.digirolamo@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Dukic, Vojislav +41 44 632 24 96 vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E78

Gerber, Simon +41 44 633 81 66 simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Giceva, Jana +41 44 633 70 23 gicevaj@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Gysi, Tobias +41 43 632 23 28 tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.2

Haecki, Roni +41 44 632 68 79 roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Hoffmann, Moritz +41 44 632 75 51 moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Humbel, Lukas +41 44 632 8289 humbell@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

István, Zsolt +41 44 633 92 38 zsolt.istvan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Kara, Kaan +41 44 632 80 37 kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Licht, Johannes +41 44 632 99 74 definelj@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Makreshanski, Darko +41 44 632 72 58 darkoma@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Nigay, Alexandr +41 44 632 99 74 alexandr.nigay@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Nushi, Besmira +41 44 632 74 21 nushib@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Schneider, Timo +41 44 633 93 15 timos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.1

Sidler, David +41 44 632 39 84 dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Taranov, Konstantin +41 44 632 46 01 konstantin.taranov@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Zellweger, Gerd +41 44 632 32 11 gerd.zellweger@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Engineers
Name Phone Email Office
Turowski, Adam +41 44 632 44 07 adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@ethz.ch

CAB E 79

Mouci Menard, Nadia +41 44 632 45 17 nadia.mouci@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78