Faculty
Name Phone Email Address
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 77 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Kossmann, Donald +41 44 632 29 40 donaldk@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 73 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 79 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Address
Khan, Arijit +41 44 632 44 07 arijit.khan@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.1 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Kourtis, Kornilios +41 44 632 71 27 kornilios.kourtis@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 75 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Yin, Qin +41 44 632 60 62 qyin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Address
Balkesen, Cagri +41 44 632 24 96 cagri.balkesen@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Barthels, Claude +41 44 632 88 47 claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Braun, Lucas +41 44 632 65 84 lucas.braun@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 74.1 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Chothia, Zaheer +41 44 632 77 06 zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 72 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Dorneanu, Daniela +41 44 632 43 21 danielad@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Gerber, Simon +41 44 633 81 66 simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Giannikis, Georgios +41 44 632 25 28 giannikg@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 74.1 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Giceva, Jana +41 44 633 70 23 gicevaj@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Gruenheid, Anja +41 44 632 04 38 anja.gruenheid@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 73.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

István, Zsolt +41 44 632 78 22 zsolt.istvan@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 78 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Kaestle, Stefan +41 44 632 82 89 stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 71.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Karampinas, Dimitris +41 44 632 46 01 dkarampi@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 72 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Kaufmann, Martin +41 44 633 92 38 martin.kaufmann@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Loesing, Simon +41 44 632 88 53 simon.loesing@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 71.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Makreshanski, Darko +41 44 632 72 58 darkoma@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 72 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 69 Universitaetstrasse 6, 8092 Zuerich

Mueller, Stefan +41 44 632 75 52 smuelle@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Nushi, Besmira +41 44 632 74 21 nushib at inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 71.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Pilman, Markus +41 44 632 84 03 mpilman@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 71.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Roy, Pratanu +41 44 632 30 38 pratanu@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 78 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Sanamrad, Tahmineh +41 44 633 71 90 sanamrat@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Shinde, Pravin +41 44 632 43 28 pravin@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Sidler, David +41 44 632 39 84 dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 78 Universitaetstrasse 6, 8092 Zuerich

Woods, Louis +41 44 632 46 93 louis.woods@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Zellweger, Gerd +41 44 632 32 11 gerd.zellweger@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Collaborators
Name Phone Email Address
Loro, Alessandra +41 44 632 93 23 loroa@student.ethz.ch Cab E 69 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich
Marfurt, Andreas +41 44 632 85 52 amarfurt@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 77.2 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Administrative Staff
Name Phone Email Address
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 78 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@inf.ethz.ch

Cab E 79 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Ruiz Muller, Eva +41 44 632 45 17 ruiz@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 78 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

Cab F 78 Universitätstr. 6, 8092 Zürich