Academic Guests

Current Academic Guests

 

Gustavo Sutter (Univ. Autonoma de Madrid, Spain) February - August 2018 - Guest Professor



CAB E 72.1

 Phone:  +41 44 632 35 84

 Email: gustavo.sutter@inf.ethz.ch

 

Can Alkan (Bilkent University, Ankara, Turkey), January - July 2018 - Guest Professor


CAB F 71.1

Phone: +41 44 633 88 35

Email: can.alkan@inf.ethz.ch

 

Matthew Forshaw (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK), January - July 2018


CAB F 61.1


Email: matthew.forshaw@inf.ethz.ch

 
 

Yunyan Guo (Harbin Institute of Technology, China), October 2017 - October 2018

 

CAB E 63

 

 Email: yunyan.guo@inf.ethz.ch

 
 

 

Kaveh Razavi (Vrije Univ. Amsterdam, Netherlands), February - August 2018

 

CAB D 77

 

Email: kaveh.razavi@inf.ethz.ch

 
 

 

Seyyedmohammad Sadrosadati (Sharif University of Techn. Iran); April  2017 - April 2018

 

CAB D 77


Email: seyyedmohammad.sadrosadati@inf.ethz.ch