Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 77

Hoefler, Torsten +41 44 632 68 79 torsten.hoefler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 75

Mutlu, Onur +41 44 632 88 53 onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.2

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 79

Singla, Ankit +41 44 632 43 21 ankit.singla@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.1

Zhang, Ce +41 44 632 75 29 ce.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Ben Nun, Tal +41 44 632 06 72 tal.bennun@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 63

Cock, David +41 44 632 66 49 david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

De Matteis, Tiziano +41 44 632 80 37 tiziano.dematteis@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Dimitrova, Desislava +41 44 632 60 62 desislava.dimitrova@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Gómez Luna, Juan +41 44 632 60 76 juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch

CAB D 77

Grosser, Tobias +41 44 633 83 98 tobias.grosser@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.2

Kalavri, Vasiliki +41 44 632 60 85 vasiliki.kalavri@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 63

Kulkarni, Amit +41 44 632 01 79 amit.kulkarni@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Lemmin, Thomas +41 44 632 01 79 thomas.lemmin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Liagouris, Ioannis (John) +41 44 632 59 65 liagos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Liu, Yu +41 44 632 01 79 yu.liu@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Mc Sherry, Frank +41 44 633 81 66 frank.mcsherry@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Müller, Ingo +41 44 632 71 27 ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Müller, Michel +41 44 632 35 84 michel.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1

Owaida, Muhsen +41 44 633 91 91 mohsen.ewaida@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Wang, Zeke +41 44 632 01 79 zeke.wang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto +41 44 633 70 15 reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Akhadov, Sabir +41 44 633 71 90 first_name.last_name@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Arnold, Lukas +41 44 632 01 79 lukas.arnold@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Barthels, Claude +41 44 632 88 47 claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Besta, Maciej +41 76 230 60 99 maciej.besta@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Bhattacherjee, Debopam +41 44 632 74 21 firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Breitwieser, Lukas +41 44 632 60 76 lukas.breitwieser@inf.ethz.ch

CAB D 77

Chothia, Zaheer +41 44 632 77 06 zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Copik, Marcin +41 44 632 99 74 marcin.copik@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Dao, David +41 44 632 88 47 reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

CAB E 69

de Fine Licht, Johannes +41 44 632 46 93 definelj@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Di Girolamo, Salvatore +41 76 230 60 99 salvatore.digirolamo@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.1

Dukic, Vojislav +41 44 632 78 22 vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E71.2

Gan, Shaoduo +41 44 632 51 35 sgan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Gleinig, Niels +41 44 632 99 74 niels.gleinig@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Gürel, Nezihe Merve +41 44 633 70 23 nezihe.guerel@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Gysi, Tobias +41 43 632 23 28 tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.2

Haecki, Roni +41 44 632 43 28 roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Hassan, Hasan +41 44 632 85 52 hasan.hasan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Hoffmann, Moritz +41 44 632 75 51 moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Hollenstein, Nora +41 44 632 68 79 noraho@student.ethz.ch
Humbel, Lukas +41 44 632 8289 humbell@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Kara, Kaan +41 44 632 80 37 kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Karlas, Bojan +41 44 632 04 38 karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Kassing, Simon +41 44 632 05 98 simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Kim, Jeremie +41 44 632 24 96 jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Lattuada, Andrea +41 44 632 44 95 andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Licciardello, Melissa +41 44 632 65 75 melissa.licciardello@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

 

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Nigay, Alexandr +41 44 632 99 74 alexandr.nigay@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Oltchik, Yishai +41 44 632 99 74 yishai.oltchik@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Patel, Minesh +41 44 632 65 84 minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 78

Puddu, Ivan +41 44 633 06 08 ivan.puddu@inf.ethz.ch

CNB F 107.1

Ramdas, Abishek +41 44 632 51 35 abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Rausch, Johannes +41 44 632 51 35 <firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Renggli, Cedric +41 44 633 70 23 cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Schneider, Timo +41 44 633 93 15 timos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 64.1

Sidler, David +41 44 632 39 84 dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Taranov, Konstantin +41 44 632 46 01 konstantin.taranov@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Yaglikci, A. Giray +41 44 632 04 38 abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Zhang, Hantian +41 44 632 04 38 hantian.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Ziogas, Alexandros +41 44 632 68 79 alexandros.ziogas@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Scientific Collaborators
Name Phone Email Office
Theodoridis, Theodoros +41 44 633 37 34 theodoros.theodoridis@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 66

Turowski, Adam +41 44 632 44 07 adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@ethz.ch

CAB E 79

Mouci Menard, Nadia +41 44 632 45 17 nadia.mouci@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78