Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 77

Klimovic, Ana +41 44 632 68 79 aklimovic@ethz.ch

Joining the Systems Group in August 2020

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 79

Singla, Ankit +41 44 632 43 21 ankit.singla@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.1

Zhang, Ce +41 44 632 75 29 ce.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

Lecturer
Name Phone Email Office
Fourny, Ghislain +41 44 632 31 55 gfourny@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 74

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Bruno, Rodrigo +41 44 632 41 58 rodrigo.bruno@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 75

Cock, David +41 44 632 66 49 david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Giardino, Michael +41 44 632 88 47 mgiardino@ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Jiang, Jiawei +41 44 632 88 47 jiawei.jiang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Kulkarni, Amit +41 44 633 71 22 amit.kulkarni@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 76

Lemmin, Thomas +41 44 632 51 35 thomas.lemmin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Müller, Ingo +41 44 632 71 27 ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Rimanic, Luka +41 44 633 89 26 luka.rimanic@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1

Wang, Zeke +41 44 632 41 58 zeke.wang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 75

Zhao, Zhikuan +41 44 632 65 75 zhikuan.zhao@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

 

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto +41 44 633 70 15 reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Alvarez, Catalina +41 44 632 77 06 cinostroza@ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Bhattacherjee, Debopam +41 44 632 74 21 firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Dao, David +41 44 632 88 47 reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

CAB E 69

Dukic, Vojislav +41 44 632 78 22 vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E71.2

Gan, Shaoduo +41 44 632 51 35 sgan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Graur, Dan-Ovidiu +41 44 632 5965 dan.graur@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Gruener, Maximilian +41 44 632 71 27 mgruener@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Gürel, Nezihe Merve +41 44 633 70 23 nezihe.guerel@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Haecki, Roni +41 44 632 43 28 roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

He, Zhenhao +41 44 632 01 79 zhe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Hollenstein, Nora +41 44 632 68 79 noraho@student.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Hossle, Nora +41 44 633 89 26 nora.hossle@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Humbel, Lukas +41 44 632 82 89 humbell@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Kara, Kaan +41 44 632 80 37 kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Karlas, Bojan +41 44 632 04 38 karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Kassing, Simon +41 44 632 05 98 simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Korolija, Dario +41 44 632 80 37 dario.korolija@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Koutsoukos, Dimitrios +41 44 632 80 37 dkoutsou@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Lattuada, Andrea +41 44 632 44 95 andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Licciardello, Melissa +41 44 632 65 75 melissa.licciardello@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

 

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Maschi, Fabio +41 44 632 01 79 fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Ramdas, Abishek +41 44 632 51 35 abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Rao, Susie +41 44 633 89 26 rao@kof.ethz.ch

CAB E 76

Rausch, Johannes +41 44 632 51 35 <firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Renggli, Cedric +41 44 633 70 23 cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Ruzhanskaia, Anastasiia +41 44 632 51 35 anastasiia.ruzhanskaia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Schwyn, Daniel +41 44 633 89 26 daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Wawrzoniak, Michal +41 44 633 89 26 michal.wawrzoniak@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Scientific Collaborators
Name Phone Email Office
Chiosa, Monica +41 44 633 70 15 monica.chiosa@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Turowski, Adam +41 44 632 44 07 adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@ethz.ch

CAB E 79

Mouci Menard, Nadia +41 44 632 45 17 nadia.mouci@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78