Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 77

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 79

Singla, Ankit +41 44 632 43 21 ankit.singla@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.1

Zhang, Ce +41 44 632 75 29 ce.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 71.2

The groups of Torsten Hoefler and Onur Mutlu have formed a new Institute and will soon be moving to a new location.
Name Phone Email Office
Onur Mutlu , (SAFARI GROUP) +41 44 632 88 53 onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 74.2   SAFARI GROUP 

Torsten Hoefler , (SPCL) +41 44 632 68 79 torsten.hoefler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 75   SPCL

Lecturer
Name Phone Email Office
Fourny, Ghislain +41 44 632 31 55 gfourny@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 74

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Bruno, Rodrigo +41 44 633 70 23 rodrigo.bruno@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 75

Cock, David +41 44 632 66 49 david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Kalavri, Vasiliki +41 44 632 60 85 vasiliki.kalavri@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.1

Kulkarni, Amit +41 44 632 01 79 amit.kulkarni@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Lemmin, Thomas +41 44 632 01 79 thomas.lemmin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Liagouris, Ioannis (John) +41 44 632 59 65 liagos@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Mc Sherry, Frank +41 44 633 81 66 frank.mcsherry@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Müller, Ingo +41 44 632 71 27 ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.1

Müller, Michel +41 44 632 35 84 michel.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 75

Owaida, Muhsen +41 44 633 91 91 mohsen.ewaida@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Wang, Zeke +41 44 632 01 79 zeke.wang@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto +41 44 633 70 15 reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Barthels, Claude +41 44 632 88 47 claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Bhattacherjee, Debopam +41 44 632 74 21 firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Chothia, Zaheer +41 44 632 77 06 zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.3

Dao, David +41 44 632 88 47 reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

CAB E 69

Dukic, Vojislav +41 44 632 78 22 vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E71.2

Gan, Shaoduo +41 44 632 51 35 sgan@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Gürel, Nezihe Merve +41 44 633 70 23 nezihe.guerel@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Haecki, Roni +41 44 632 43 28 roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Hoffmann, Moritz +41 44 632 75 51 moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Hollenstein, Nora +41 44 632 68 79 noraho@student.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Hubis, Frances +41 44 633 81 66 hubisf@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Humbel, Lukas +41 44 632 8289 humbell@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.2

Kara, Kaan +41 44 632 80 37 kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Karlas, Bojan +41 44 632 04 38 karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 73.2

Kassing, Simon +41 44 632 05 98 simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Korolija, Dario +41 44 632 80 37 kodario@student.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Lattuada, Andrea +41 44 632 44 95 andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Licciardello, Melissa +41 44 632 65 75 melissa.licciardello@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

 

Marroquin, Renato +41 44 632 65 75 renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Maschi, Fabio +41 44 632 01 79 fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Ramdas, Abishek +41 44 632 51 35 abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 73

Rao, Susie +41 44 632 68 79 rao@kof.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Rausch, Johannes +41 44 632 51 35 <firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 69

Renggli, Cedric +41 44 633 70 23 cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 61.2

Sarigiannis, Dimitrios +41 44 632 68 79 sarigiad@student.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Schwyn, Daniel +41 44 632 68 79 daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Sidler, David +41 44 632 39 84 dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.2

Wawrzoniak, Michal +41 44 632 68 79 michal.wawrzoniak@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 71.1

Scientific Collaborators
Name Phone Email Office
Chiosa, Monica +41 44 632 88 47 monica.chiosa@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 69

Turowski, Adam +41 44 632 44 07 adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch

CAB E 77.1

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@ethz.ch

CAB E 79

Mouci Menard, Nadia +41 44 632 45 17 nadia.mouci@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

CAB F 78