Dept. of Computer Science
CAB *Office Number*, ETH Zürich
Universitätstrasse 6
8092 Zürich, Switzerland

Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Alonso, Gustavo +41 44 632 73 06 alonso@inf.ethz.ch

STF J 420

Klimovic, Ana +41 44 632 68 79 aklimovic@ethz.ch

Joining the Systems Group in August 2020

Roscoe, Timothy +41 44 632 88 40 timothy.roscoe@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 314

Singla, Ankit +41 44 632 43 21 ankit.singla@inf.ethz.ch

STF K 512

Zhang, Ce +41 44 632 75 29 ce.zhang@inf.ethz.ch

STF K 513

Lecturer
Name Phone Email Office
Fourny, Ghislain +41 44 632 31 55 gfourny@inf.ethz.ch

STF H  326

Senior Researchers
Name Phone Email Office
Cock, David david.cock@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 319

Giardino, Michael mgiardino@ethz.ch

STF H 319

Hithnawi, Anwar hanwar@ethz.ch

STF H 322

Jiang, Jiawei jiawei.jiang@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Lemmin, Thomas thomas.lemmin@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Müller, Ingo ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Rimanic, Luka luka.rimanic@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Zhang, Shuai shuazhang@ethz.ch

STF H 322

Zhao, Zhikuan zhikuan.zhao@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

 

PhD Students
Name Phone Email Office
Achermann, Reto reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Alvarez, Catalina cinostroza@ethz.ch

STF H 322

Bhattacherjee, Debopam firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Chiosa, Monica monica.chiosa@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 326

Dao, David reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

STF G 222

Dukic, Vojislav vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Gan, Shaoduo sgan@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Graur, Dan-Ovidiu dan.graur@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Gruener, Maximilian mgruener@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

 

Gürel, Nezihe Merve nezihe.guerel@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Haecki, Roni roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

He, Zhenhao zhe@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 319

Hollenstein, Nora noraho@student.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Hossle, Nora nora.hossle@inf.ethz.ch

STF  H 322

Humbel, Lukas humbell@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Karlas, Bojan karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Kassing, Simon simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

 

Korolija, Dario dario.korolija@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 319

Koutsoukos, Dimitrios dkoutsou@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Kusas, Karolis kkusas@student.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Lattuada, Andrea andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Licciardello, Melissa melissa.licciardello@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 322

 

Maschi, Fabio fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 326

Ramdas, Abishek abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 319

Rao, Susie rao@kof.ethz.ch

STF H 322

Rausch, Johannes <firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Renggli, Cedric cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Ruzhanskaia, Anastasiia anastasiia.ruzhanskaia@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 326

Schwyn, Daniel daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 326

Wawrzoniak, Michal michal.wawrzoniak@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Weber, Maurice webermau@inf.ethz.ch

STF G 222

Scientific Collaborators
Name Phone Email Office
Turowski, Adam adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 319

Administration
Name Phone Email Office
Bakula, Jena +41 44 632 93 23 sbakula@inf.ethz.ch

STF J 422

Kudlacek, Karel +41 44 632 76 09 karelk@ethz.ch

STF G 211

Mouci Menard, Nadia +41 44 632 45 17 nadia.mouci@inf.ethz.ch

STF J 422

Zysset, Simonetta +41 44 632 68 79 simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch

STF H 313