PhD Students

Frances Hubis

Surname

Hubis

First Name

Frances

Phone

+41 44 633 81 66

Email

hubisf@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Can Firtina

Surname

Firtina

First Name

Can

Phone

+41 44 632 60 76

Email

can.firtina@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 77

Abishek Ramdas

Surname

Ramdas

First Name

Abishek

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Yishai Oltchik

Surname

Oltchik

First Name

Yishai

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

yishai.oltchik@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 66

Marcin Copik

Surname

Copik

First Name

Marcin

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

marcin.copik@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 71

Cedric Renggli

Surname

Renggli

First Name

Cedric

Phone

+41 44 633 70 23

Email

cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Abdullah Giray Yaglikci

Surname

Yaglikci

First Name

A. Giray

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2

Nora Hollenstein

Surname

Hollenstein

First Name

Nora

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

noraho@student.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Lukas Johannes Breitwieser

Surname

Breitwieser

First Name

Lukas

Phone

+41 44 632 60 76

Email

lukas.breitwieser@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 77

Bojan Karlas

Surname

Karlas

First Name

Bojan

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2