PhD Students

Ruzhanskaia, Anastasiia

Surname

Ruzhanskaia

First Name

Anastasiia

Phone

+41 44 632 65 75

Email

anastasiia.ruzhanskaia@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Zhenhao He

Surname

He

First Name

Zhenhao

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

zhe@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Michal Wawrzoniak

Surname

Wawrzoniak

First Name

Michal

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

michal.wawrzoniak@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1

Daniel Schwyn

Surname

Schwyn

First Name

Daniel

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1

Susie Rao

Surname

Rao

First Name

Susie

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

rao@kof.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1

Dimitrios Sarigiannis

Surname

Sarigiannis

First Name

Dimitrios

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

sarigiad@student.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1

Dario Korolija

Surname

Korolija

First Name

Dario

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

dario.korolija@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Fabio Maschi

Surname

Maschi

First Name

Fabio

Phone

+41 44 632 01 79

Email

fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Frances Hubis

Surname

Hubis

First Name

Frances

Phone

+41 44 633 81 66

Email

hubisf@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Abishek Ramdas

Surname

Ramdas

First Name

Abishek

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73