PhD Students

Marcin Copik

Surname

Copik

First Name

Marcin

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

marcin.copik@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 66

Cedric Renggli

Surname

Renggli

First Name

Cedric

Phone

+41 44 633 70 23

Email

cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Abdullah Giray Yaglikci

Surname

Yaglikci

First Name

A. Giray

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2

Nora Hollenstein

Surname

Hollenstein

First Name

Nora

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

noraho@student.ethz.ch

Address


Lukas Johannes Breitwieser

Surname

Breitwieser

First Name

Lukas

Phone

+41 44 632 60 76

Email

lukas.breitwieser@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 77

Bojan Karlas

Surname

Karlas

First Name

Bojan

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2

Sabir Akhadov

Surname

Akhadov

First Name

Sabir

Phone

+41 44 633 70 15

Email

sabir.akhadov@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

Niels Gleinig

Surname

Gleinig

First Name

Niels

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

niels.gleinig@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 66

David Dao

Surname

Dao

First Name

David

Phone

+41 44 632 88 47

Email

reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

Address

CAB E 69

Grüezi!

Homepage

Johannes Markus Rausch

Surname

Rausch

First Name

Johannes

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

<firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73