PhD Students

Karolis Kusas

Surname

Kusas

First Name

Karolis

Phone

+41 44 632 43 28

Email

kkusas@student.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

Maurice Weber

Surname

Weber

First Name

Maurice

Phone

+41 44 633 89 26

Email

webermau@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 76

Nora Hossle

Surname

Hossle

First Name

Nora

Phone

+41 44 633 89 26

Email

nora.hossle@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1

Dan-Ovidiu Graur

Surname

Graur

First Name

Dan-Ovidiu

Phone

+41 44 632 5965

Email

dan.graur@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.1

Koutsoukos, Dimitrios

Surname

Koutsoukos

First Name

Dimitrios

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

dkoutsou@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Catalina Alvarez

Surname

Alvarez

First Name

Catalina

Phone

+41 44 632 77 06

Email

cinostroza@ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.3

Maximilian Gruener

Surname

Gruener

First Name

Maximilian

Phone

+41 44 632 71 27

Email

mgruener@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.1

Ruzhanskaia, Anastasiia

Surname

Ruzhanskaia

First Name

Anastasiia

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

anastasiia.ruzhanskaia@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Zhenhao He

Surname

He

First Name

Zhenhao

Phone

+41 44 632 01 79

Email

zhe@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73  

Michal Wawrzoniak

Surname

Wawrzoniak

First Name

Michal

Phone

+41 44 633 89 26

Email

michal.wawrzoniak@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.1