PhD Students

Susie Rao

Surname

Rao

First Name

Susie

Phone

+41 44 633 89 26

Email

rao@kof.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 76

Monica Chiosa

Surname

Chiosa

First Name

Monica

Phone

+41 44 633 70 15

Email

monica.chiosa@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

Dario Korolija

Surname

Korolija

First Name

Dario

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

dario.korolija@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Fabio Maschi

Surname

Maschi

First Name

Fabio

Phone

+41 44 632 01 79

Email

fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Abishek Ramdas

Surname

Ramdas

First Name

Abishek

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Cedric Renggli

Surname

Renggli

First Name

Cedric

Phone

+41 44 633 70 23

Email

cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Nora Hollenstein

Surname

Hollenstein

First Name

Nora

Phone

+41 44 632 68 79

Email

noraho@student.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Bojan Karlas

Surname

Karlas

First Name

Bojan

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

karlasb@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2

David Dao

Surname

Dao

First Name

David

Phone

+41 44 632 88 47

Email

reverse("divad") and add ".dao@inf.ethz.ch"

Address

CAB E 69

Hallo!

I'm a Ph.D. student at ETH Zurich building AI and Data Systems for Sustainable Development.

Media features:

Climate AI featured in ETH NewsSwiss Tagblatt
GainForest featured in MIT Technology ReviewMicrosoftUnited Nations
Kara featured in WIREDThe New York TimesMIT Technology Review
Ethical AI featured in digitalculture.la
Previous research at MIT featured in The Scientist


Here's my Homepage

Johannes Rausch

Surname

Rausch

First Name

Johannes

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

<firstname>.<lastname> at inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69