PhD Students

Simon Kassing

Surname

Kassing

First Name

Simon

Phone

+41 44 632 05 98

Email

simon.kassing@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Andrea Lattuada

Surname

Lattuada

First Name

Andrea

Phone

+41 44 632 44 95

Email

andrea.lattuada@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Debopam Bhattacherjee

Surname

Bhattacherjee

First Name

Debopam

Phone

+41 44 632 74 21

Email

firstname.lastname@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.2

Vojislav Đukić

Surname

Dukic

First Name

Vojislav

Phone

+41 44 632 78 22

Email

vdukic@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E71.2

Lukas Humbel

Surname

Humbel

First Name

Lukas

Phone

+41 44 632 82 89

Email

humbell@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 71.2

Roni Haecki

Surname

Haecki

First Name

Roni

Phone

+41 44 632 43 28

Email

roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

Kaan Kara

Surname

Kara

First Name

Kaan

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Reto Achermann

Surname

Achermann

First Name

Reto

Phone

+41 44 633 70 15

Email

reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

David Sidler

Surname

Sidler

First Name

David

Phone

+41 44 632 39 84

Email

dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Renato Javier Marroquin Mogrovejo

Surname

Marroquin

First Name

Renato

Phone

+41 44 632 65 75

Email

renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69