PhD Students

Kaan Kara

Surname

Kara

First Name

Kaan

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

kaan.kara@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Moritz Hoffmann

Surname

Hoffmann

First Name

Moritz

Phone

+41 44 632 75 51

Email

moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

I am a PhD student in Timothy Roscoe's group. My research interest are performance modeling of distributed dataflows, scaling mechanism and automatic scaling control. For more information visit my personal website on wiki.antiguru.de or have a look at my group's website on strymon.systems.ethz.ch.

Reto Achermann

Surname

Achermann

First Name

Reto

Phone

+41 44 633 70 15

Email

reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

David Sidler

Surname

Sidler

First Name

David

Phone

+41 44 632 39 84

Email

dasidler@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Renato Javier Marroquin Mogrovejo

Surname

Marroquin

First Name

Renato

Phone

+41 44 632 65 75

Email

renato.marroquin@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Claude Barthels

Surname

Barthels

First Name

Claude

Phone

+41 44 632 88 47

Email

claudeb@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 69

Zaheer Chothia

Surname

Chothia

First Name

Zaheer

Phone

+41 44 632 77 06

Email

zchothia@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.3